Defending the Trinity - Library Of Trinitarian Apologetics

Number Title Author Pages PDF Size Html Size
1 Trinity Doctrine Christiansen, Victor 7 0272.pdf 483,063 0272.htm 39,461
2 Michael The Arch-Angel Feyerabend, Henry 6 1354.pdf 84,990 1354.htm 40,480
3 Ellen White And The Trinity Lindsay, Allan 10 0198.pdf 74,623 0198.htm 45,222
4 The Sda Trinity Doctrine Moon, Jerry 5 1358.pdf 94,731 1358.htm 31,778
5 Deity Of Christ In Isaiah Nethercott, Paul 20 0464.pdf 118,676 0464.htm 165,042
6 Deity Of Christ In Revelation Nethercott, Paul 18 0465.pdf 95,676 0465.htm 146,238
7 The Godhead In Scripture Nethercott, Paul 31 0467.pdf 64,463 0467.htm 235,403
8 Common Titles Of Jesus And Jehovah Nethercott, Paul 20 0604.pdf 114,222 0604.htm 164,195
9 The Trinity Nethercott, Paul 85 0605.pdf 121,924 0605.htm 1,077,829
10 Worshipping Jesus Petersen, Paul 7 1401.pdf 146,150 1401.htm 45,808
11 Ellen White And The Trinity Poirier, Tim 5 0276.pdf 342,822 0276.htm 40,666
12 Holy Spirit Is A Person Rudd, Steven 6 1239.pdf 272,514 1239.htm 35,288
13 The Trinity Bickersteth, Edward 52 Trinity_A.pdf 197,258 Trinity_A.htm 393,597
14 Trinitarian Triads In The Bible Rudd, Steven 6 Trinity_B.pdf 146,833 Trinity_B.htm 36,606
15 Trinitarian Titles Of God Rudd, Steven 4 Trinity_C.pdf 825,484 Trinity_C.htm 27,065
16 Divine Traits Jesus Shares With The Father Rudd, Steven 7 Trinity_D.pdf 50,813 Trinity_D.htm 43,059
17 Divine Functions Jesus Shares With The Father Rudd, Steven 12 Trinity_E.pdf 182,289 Trinity_E.htm 67,768
18 Personality And Character Ascribed To The Holy Spirit Rudd, Steven 8 Trinity_F.pdf 152,119 Trinity_F.htm 43,027
19 There Is Only One God Rudd, Steven 3 Trinity_G.pdf 1,024,561 Trinity_G.htm 14,168
20 The Holy Spirit Is A Person! Rudd, Steven 9 Trinity_H.pdf 576,274 Trinity_H.htm 63,537
21 The Doctrine Of The Trinity  Burgess, Bishop 14 Trinity_I.pdf 821,034 Trinity_I.htm 84,095
22 The Holy Trinity  Landis, J. P. 17 Trinity_J.pdf 92,758 Trinity_J.htm 94,391
23 Vindication Of The Doctrine Of The Trinity Owen, John 29 Trinity_K.pdf 198,412 Trinity_K.htm 225,404
24 The Trinity Boettner, Loraine 42 Trinity_01.pdf 63,299 Trinity_01.htm 194,632
25 The Biblical Doctrine Of The Trinity  Abrams, Cooper P. 19 Trinity_02.pdf 133,382 Trinity_02.htm 105,266
26 The Trinity Hartley, Lionel 29 Trinity_03.pdf 441,039   139,682
27 The Doctrine Of The Trinity  Irons, Lee 25 Trinity_04.pdf 671,497 Trinity_04.htm 199,738
28 The Trinity In Scripture Pfandl, Gerhard 10 Trinity_05.pdf 483,063   92,583
29 The Doctrine Of The Trinity  Hanegraaff, Hank 9 Trinity_06.pdf 84,990 Trinity_06.htm 46,359
30 The Scriptural Doctrine Of The Holy Trinity Brown, T. H. 10 Trinity_07.pdf 74,623 Trinity_07.htm 45,726
31 The Trinity In Creation Murphy, Bryan 130 Trinity_08.pdf 94,731   666,280
32 The Trinity In Scripture Douglas, Alban 97 Trinity_09.pdf 118,676   527,313
33 The Divinity Of Christ X 42 Trinity_10.pdf 95,676   297,375
34 The Paired Identities Of Jesus Christ X 1 Trinity_11.pdf 64,463 Trinity_11.htm 8,429
35 The Name Of God X 2 Trinity_12.pdf 114,222 Trinity_12.htm 13,363
36 God X 1 Trinity_13.pdf 121,924   10,746
37 The Divinity Of Christ Brown, Rick 8 Trinity_14.pdf 146,150   93,063
38 The Doctrine Of The Trinity  Wells, Tom 8 Trinity_15.pdf 342,822   46,108
39 The Triune God Boettner, Loraine 49 Trinity_16.pdf 1,547,000   242,074
40 66 Attributes Of God Nethercott, Paul 252 Trinity_L.pdf 151,000 Trinity_L.htm 1,579,080
41 Did Constantine Invent The Trinity? Busenitz, Nathan 12 Trinity_M.pdf 193,000   144,347
42 Attributes Of The Godhead Nethercott, Paul 40 Trinity_NT_Attributes.pdf 337,000 Trinity_NT_Attributes.htm 232,166
43 King Of Kings Nethercott, Paul 8 Trinity_NT_King.pdf 88,000 Trinity_NT_King.htm 46,665
44 Lord Of Lords Nethercott, Paul 26 Trinity_NT_Lord.pdf 168,000 Trinity_NT_Lord.htm 163,433
45 Saviour Of Saviours Nethercott, Paul 5 Trinity_NT_Saviour.pdf 74,000 Trinity_NT_Saviour.htm 29,594
46 The Trinity And The Gospel Of Christ Sinden, Philip R. 131 Trinity_O.pdf 400,000   490,791
47 The Third Person Of The Trinity Evans, Jimmie H. 13 Trinity_P.pdf 205,000   81,564
48 Trinity In Isaiah (Verse Order) Nethercott, Paul 95 JC_Isaiah_01.PDF 224,873   767,734
49 Trinity In Isaiah (Subject Order) Nethercott, Paul 97 JC_Isaiah_02.PDF 786,000   798,034
50 Trinity In Psalms (Verse Order) Nethercott, Paul 399 JC_Psalms_01.PDF 522,000   3,311,827
51 Trinity In Psalms (Subject Order) Nethercott, Paul 412 JC_Psalms_02.PDF 174,715   3,358,513
52 Jesus Is Lord Nethercott, Paul 11 JC_Lord.PDF 335,357 JC_Lord.htm 64,435
53 The Nature Of The Godhead George Burnside 19 1228.pdf 3,954,000 1228.htm 101,872
54 Ellen G White And The Trinity White, Ellen 51 0468.pdf 1,830,000 0468.htm 175,648
55 The Trinity Lawson, David 6 0228.pdf 199,375 0228.htm 130,654
56 The Doctrine Of The Trinity Patterson, George 48 aa6.pdf 562,154 aa6.htm 381,000
57 The Doctrine Of The Trinity  Church of England 61 Church.pdf 453,023 Church.htm 443,000
58 The Deity of Christ Ford, David 15 DC_00.pdf 178,648 DC_00.htm 117,000
59 Studies in The Deity of Christ Biola College 12 DC_01.pdf 192,357 DC_01.htm 93,000
60 The Deity of Christ Caroll, Andrew 46 DC_02.pdf 480,594 DC_02.htm 311,000
61 SUPREME DIVINITY OF JESUS CHRIST.  Greene, Samuel 12 DV_05.pdf 107,579 DV_05.htm 91,000
62 The Holy Trinity  Landis, J. P. 15 Landis.pdf 171,556 Landis.htm 127,000
63 The Doctrine Of The Trinity McWright, Albert 93 McWright.pdf 909,221 McWright.htm 715,000
64 The Holy Trinity Mylne, Louis 72 Mylne.pdf 657,100 Mylne.htm 501,000
65 Doctrine of the Trinity Davies, Richard 72 X2.pdf 722,422 X2.htm 531,000
66 The Trinity Bagot, Daniel 52 X4.pdf 533,776 X4.htm 316,000

 

66 Attributes Of God, Trinity_L.pdf

 

Hyperlinks - Defending The Trinity

CREATION MINISTRIES  
Discussing Trinity https://creation.com/discussing-trinity
Essential Trinity https://creation.com/essential-trinity
God Questions And Answers https://creation.com/god-questions-and-answers
Islam Testimony Trinity https://creation.com/islam-testimony-trinity
Jesus Christ Our Creator https://creation.com/jesus-christ-our-creator
A Biblical Defence Of The Trinity https://creation.com/jesus-christ-our-creator-a-biblical-defence-of-the-trinity
Old Testament Trinity https://creation.com/old-testament-trinity
Treasure Trinity https://creation.com/treasure-trinity
Trinity Analogies Countering Critics https://creation.com/trinity-analogies-countering-critics
Trinity Hypostatic Union https://creation.com/trinity-hypostatic-union
Trinity Spacetime https://creation.com/trinity-spacetime
Trinity Torah Homosexual https://creation.com/trinity-torah-homosexual
Triune God https://creation.com/triune-god
Who Really Is The God Of Genesis https://creation.com/who-really-is-the-god-of-genesis
   
   
CHRISTIAN ANSWERS  
Jehovah's Witnesses https://christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/jehovahswitness.html
Jesus https://christiananswers.net/jesus/home.html
Messianic Prophecies https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/messianicprophecies.html
Mormons A https://christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/mormonism-overview.html
Mormons B https://christiananswers.net/evangelism/beliefs/mormonism-witnessing.html
Names Of God https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/namesofgod.html
Resurrection of Christ https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/resurrectionofchrist.html
Son Of God https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/sonofgod.html
The Holy Ghost https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/holyghost.html
Theophany https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/theophany.html
Trinity https://christiananswers.net/dictionary/trinity.html
   
   
JW ANSWERS http://www.4jehovah.org/the-deity-of-jesus-christ/
   
   
CHRISTIAN THINK TANK  
Old Testament passages http://christianthinktank.com/trin02.html
The Ancient Church Formulas in the NT http://christianthinktank.com/trin03a.html
The Father, Son, and Spirit (Raw Data) http://christianthinktank.com/trin03a2.html
Understanding of Jesus (Synoptics) http://christianthinktank.com/trin03b.html
Understanding of Jesus (John) http://christianthinktank.com/trin03c.html
NT Responses to Jesus http://christianthinktank.com/trin03d.html
Literary Responses to Jesus - A http://christianthinktank.com/trin03e.html
Literary Responses to Jesus - B http://christianthinktank.com/trin03e2.html
Other data relative to the deity of Jesus http://christianthinktank.com/trin03ex.html
Summary: The deity of Jesus Christ http://christianthinktank.com/trin03f.html
Problems in the NT Witness to Jesus http://christianthinktank.com/trin03g.html
The Personality of The Holy Spirit http://christianthinktank.com/trin04a.html
The Deity of The Holy Spirit http://christianthinktank.com/trin04a2.html
NT Witness to The Holy Spirit http://christianthinktank.com/trin04b.html